Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Parker Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Parker Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (363 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Cheek

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chase was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping me with the right insurance needs that were right for my family. Prices were lower than what I was paying for the similar amount elsewhere. Very easy to work with . I would definitely recommend."

J Jd

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"15 year business owner and I have to say these guys got me the best coverage for best price. I was very impressed so I bundled all my insurance and investment needs with them. It was a simple easy phone call and it was all done."

Andrew Henthorne

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"You won’t find a better group of young and experienced professionals. This office actually takes the time to explain what it is you’re paying for and how it effects your price. Not going anywhere else."

Makenzie Phillips

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful! Great customer service!"

Mary Haley Thompson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Parker is such a personable, professional, and dependable agent! He and his team helped me through a car accident within an hour of the incident, and the entire process forward was smooth. I not only saved so much money from the damages, but I also had my car back and repaired within 1 week using one of their listed body shops, Caliber Collision. The State Farm app is also very user-friendly. Highly recommend Parker and his team!"

Megan Tolbert

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service"

Tyler Griffith

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff,Very professional would highly recommend"

Gidget Hall

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Parker Smith State Farm. Parker and his Team offered me a great rate for my home owners and.exceptional customer service."

Matthew McDonald

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker has done a great job of hiring the right people for this office. Everyone in there can help with any problems you may have!"

Terrolyn KIssai

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sales calls are just not the highlight of my day. But when a stranger calls to offer you something to make your life better, you won’t know it unless you stop long enough to listen to what they have to say. That is what Parker did for me last week. He helped me to get more bang for my buck with a new State Farm auto policy and renters policy than I had with just auto coverage on my previous auto insurance company: More coverage for about the same price (actually State Farm was a tad cheaper 😆). I’m so glad I stopped to listen and I’m grateful that he and the team at his office could me get into a better policy and a better position."

Anita King

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome great great work with always there always ready to help"

Patti Durham

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far we are very pleased with the service we have received from our new insurance representative, Chase Stephens after he was prompt in giving us quotes on our Homeowners, jewelry, autos, camper and boat policies. He is very polite, knowledgeable and professional. We hope to have a long relationship with our local State Farm office."

Nathan Jordan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices in town and excellent customer service."

Mason Stewart

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Chase. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services that they provide. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me!"

Hannah Bass

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend Parker Smith State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"

Will Talbert

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Would recommend to everybody!"

Jackson Fowler

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker is awesome! Knowledgeable about coverages & personable. I was treated like family!"

Caitlyn Palmatier

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guys here are always super nice and professional and they always explain things as thoroughly as they can. I would highly suggest going here!"

Bryson Simmons

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, and family oriented company. Everyone seems to have a great moral, and ethical mentality."

LORRAINE JOHNSON

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Quality service! Thanks!"

Chandler Evans

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service."

Paul Capobianco

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Stephens went above and beyond with helping me get car insurance. I would recommend him to a friend."

Rebecca Bivens

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has a great team. Super helpful with all your insurance needs!"

Jesse Sorensen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Diego Beltran

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Rubinstein did a phenomenal job at StateFarm informing me about all their policies and options in terms of insurance policies. State Farm Anderson Always has me covered and well insured. Highly recommend. (10 star review!)"