Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Brooks

Aaron Brooks

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Brooks
"Melissa was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Parker Smith’s State Farm agency is top notch!"
Profile photo of Miranda Clark

Miranda Clark

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Clark
"Parker is an amazing agent and got the best quote he possibly could for us. He was communicative through the entire process, there were no surprises, and I felt very taken care of. I highly recommend using Parker for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Daugherty

Lindsey Daugherty

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Daugherty
"Great experience and support with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alyson Luff

Alyson Luff

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Luff
"Great communication and service!"
Profile photo of Linda Pitts

Linda Pitts

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pitts
"I love them. Always prompt and informative.Melissa is the bomb .com"
Profile photo of Craig Harris

Craig Harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Harris
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Timothy “Wolf” Hayes

Timothy “Wolf” Hayes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy “Wolf” Hayes
"They are great and are always willing to work with me when I’m having problems. As a father of 2 and husband of a disabled woman they are a great help."
Profile photo of Darren Gibby

Darren Gibby

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Gibby
"Great experience!!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Davis
"Parker Smith really goes the extra mile to make sure his customer has exactly what they need when it comes to Insurance. He’s always available and stays in contact. Thanks for all your help and advice Parker!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wickerhoff

Joseph Wickerhoff

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wickerhoff
"staff is on top of everything 100% professional and a pleasure to have as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Francois Adams

Francois Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francois Adams
"I highly recommend this business if you’re looking for any type of insurance. Their customer service is second to none, and the employees work very hard to ensure all individual needs are met. Most of all it’s a family environment!"
Profile photo of Timothy Thompson

Timothy Thompson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Thompson
"Staff were friendly and polite those are the people I like to talk to"
Profile photo of Tiffany Fucik

Tiffany Fucik

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Fucik
"Taylor and Parker both have been great! I thought switching insurance providers would be hard, but they have made it so easy, and have gone above and beyond to make needed corrections and make sure all of my documents are accurate to my needs. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Greg Travis

Greg Travis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Travis
"I have had insurance with state farm thru parker smith. It has been the best experience ive had. He has very helpful thru many difficult obstacle ive had to deal with. But always helped me get thru them."
Profile photo of Nadine Ad

Nadine Ad

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Ad
"Josh was amazing in explaining Ins plan of the 4 cars we are insuring. He made sure we understood and showed us to navigate the internet, showed appreciation for our business. He was easy to work with as well. Josh is friendly and polite, he's a good person to work with through state farm insurance."
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller
"A awesome team thank you all"
Profile photo of Jac Morini

Jac Morini

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jac Morini
"I love the team at Parker Smith, they are knowledgeable, caring and deliver great customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa King

Melissa King

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa King
"Parker and his team are amazing! They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Parker Smith is the BEST around."
Profile photo of Edward Barmore

Edward Barmore

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Barmore
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Mickie Grist

Mickie Grist

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickie Grist
"Always do a great job with customer service and take care of everything in an efficient manner. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike McCoy

Mike McCoy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McCoy
"They are there for you when you definitely need them. Thanks."
Profile photo of Annette Staley

Annette Staley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Staley
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Angela Lusk

Angela Lusk

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lusk
"When I found Parker Smith for Life insurance, they were very good with answers to my questions and a great rate for the life insurance I took out with State Farm. I ended up getting another life insurance policy on me later on so now I have two life insurance policies and I also took a life insurance policy on my husband in 2019. Parker Smith’s office is great to deal with and always very responsive with answers and return phone calls if needed."
Profile photo of Debra Miles

Debra Miles

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Miles
"Friendly, fast, and efficient."
Profile photo of Sharon Jackson Clark

Sharon Jackson Clark

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Jackson Clark
"Melissa was very helpful today. I’ve been with these guys for a few years and their customer service is always outstanding."