Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Parker Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Parker Smith

4.9 out of 5 (333 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LORRAINE JOHNSON

LORRAINE JOHNSON

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Quality service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Chandler Evans

Chandler Evans

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Paul Capobianco

Paul Capobianco

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Stephens went above and beyond with helping me get car insurance. I would recommend him to a friend."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bivens

Rebecca Bivens

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has a great team. Super helpful with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesse Sorensen

Jesse Sorensen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Diego Beltran

Diego Beltran

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Rubinstein did a phenomenal job at StateFarm informing me about all their policies and options in terms of insurance policies. State Farm Anderson Always has me covered and well insured. Highly recommend. (10 star review!)"
Profile photo of Aaron Schaff

Aaron Schaff

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase has been a pleasure as he helped me with my move and is always on top of his stuff!"
Profile photo of Anthony Simmons

Anthony Simmons

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best Insurance company in Anderson, SC"
Profile photo of Tamajea Davis

Tamajea Davis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good business keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Payton Thomas

Payton Thomas

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are top of the line. Everyone needs to get in on the awesome customer service and peace of mind this firm offers. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Caity Barker

Caity Barker

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Smith State Farm has made getting home and auto insurance a breeze. The team has gotten back to us quickly with any questions we had and has been very personable. We couldn’t been happier!"
Profile photo of South Carolina

South Carolina

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proud of the savings on my auto insurance By using, Drive Safe and Save App, my insurance rate has decreased $87. per month. I love the way Parker Smith agents look out for ways to help their customers!"
Profile photo of Rodger Phelps

Rodger Phelps

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowest prices I found also bent over backwards to help ."
Profile photo of Joann Connally

Joann Connally

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are very nice and the prices are great.... Best move I've made in a long time. Thank you State farm"
Profile photo of Erica Mauldin

Erica Mauldin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase is a RockStar"
Profile photo of Caroline Shuba

Caroline Shuba

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Stephens is awesome! so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Garrison

Daniel Garrison

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Parker Smith State Farm has always helped me with my insurance needs and clearly communicated the coverages, all while being cheaper than the other guys!"
Profile photo of Lora Chamblee

Lora Chamblee

July 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a great experience it they were very helpful and even informative. The atmosphere was light and I was helped in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Alexia Aiken

Alexia Aiken

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was giving the best policy I could have compared to other insurance places😇"
Profile photo of Hunter Hoffman

Hunter Hoffman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and kind!"
Profile photo of Karla Quiroz

Karla Quiroz

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very polity and friendly."
Profile photo of Jada Bates

Jada Bates

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Looks out for the best interest for their customers! Love the staff!"
Profile photo of Bryant Barton

Bryant Barton

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for all the hard work Reid and this agency provide!"
Profile photo of Aaron Taylor

Aaron Taylor

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Reid is a great guy, very professional and always willing help."
Profile photo of Savannah Smith

Savannah Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reid helped us with our renters insurance in such a fast, professional manner even when issues arose from our side. Highly recommend!"